top of page

What's in Meg's Bag?

You can tell a lot about a person by what they carry with them. Me? I live out of my bag. It's the only thing I carry, and I take it everywhere... sort of like the Mary Poppin's bag.

unnamed_edited.jpg

WHAT'S INSIDE:

Mac, case, & charger.

Paper planner

Joby Gorilla Tripod

Business cards

Tracing Paper

Small notepad

Assorted pens

Brushtip markers

Glue stick

X-acto Knife

Root Beer Dum-Dum

Ear plugs

Student I.D

WSU Parking Ticket

Hand lotion

Nail file

WHAT'S INSIDE (cont.)

Black Scarf & Mittens (Kansas weather, am I right?), bobby pins, burgundy nail polish, a Hogwarts "H" stamp (I have a Harry Potter themed floor), advertisements for Housing programs, wallet, car/house keys, bright red lipstick, pink lipgloss, a perfume rollerball, a tampon, a bottle of hand sanitizer, Burts Bees chapstick, a pill case (tylenol & vitamins), a bag of quarters (for vending machines- sometimes classes run into each other), and a pack of gum with one piece left. And my phone (I used it to take the photo).

I didn't realize how many things I carry with me until I dumped them out on my desk... But you hopefully have a better sense of who I am now that you've seen the inside of this black hole.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Classic
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Twitter Classic
  • LinkedIn App Icon
bottom of page